Resources

Mortgage Specialist

Gabrielle Lemieux
Mortgage Inteligence
(613) 864-3278
gabrielle.lemieux@migroup.ca

Paul R. Stevenson
Referral Mortgages
(613) 263-4543
paul@referralmortgages.com

Sean Rankin
TD Canada Trust
(613) 447-1366
sean.rankin@td.com

Daniel Martel
GRG Financial Services
(613) 745-4567
dmartel@grgmortgage.com

Lynn Chevrier
Dominion Lending Centres
(613)-834-6888
lchevrier@dominionlending.ca

Patrick Genest
TD BANK
613-857-9334
pat.genest@td.com

Mortgage Insurance – Advisor

Bob Lemieux
Mortgage & Life Insurance
(613) 301-0137
ottawabroker@rogers.com

Joel Lemieux
Mortgage & Life Insurance
National Best Financial Network
(613) 863-3278
joel.lemieux@nbbn.ca

Wendy Black
Independent Advisor
(613) 424-0179
wendyblackipg@rogers.com

Eric Muller
Investors Group Financial Services
(613) 252-2778
eric.muller@investorsgroup.com

Property Management

Stephane Larocque
Larocque Property Management
(613) 869-6578
Info@LarocquePM.com

Other Trades

Ben Mondor
Dymon Storage – Moving Boxes
(613) 248-1188
bmondor@dymon.ca

Amer Hijazi
Frogbox Ottawa
(613) 709-4300
amer.hijazi@frogbox.com

Richard Ouellet
A+ Plumbing
(613) 816-9874

Stephane Brule
Js Brule Painting
(613) 868-2703
jsbrulepainting@yahoo.ca

Matt Cousineau
Ideal Home Comfort Heating & Cooling
(613) 913-7594
idealhomecomfort@hotmail.com

Gaetan Bolduc
Bold-Dan – Foundation & Masonry
(613) 608-8008
boldanfoundation@gmail.com

PODS containers
Beth McCraw
(866) 556-9595
bmccraw@pods.com

Joshua Deschambault
fascia, and eavestrough
(613) 859-8565
desc0078@gmail.com

Randy Morey
Consulting Structural Engineers
(613) 215-0605
moreyassociates@gmail.com

Mathieu Pigeon
VPP (employee) pricing**
Sales Manager – Myers Orleans Nissan
(613) 824-8550
mpigeon@myers.ca

Home, Septic, WETT, Inspector

Nicholas Lamoureux
Home Inspector – Healthy Homes Ottawa Inc
613.915.7005
info@healthyhomesottawa.ca
www.healthyhomesottawa.ca

Paul Hadi
Inspections Ottawa Inc
(613)716-4466
info@inspectionsottawa.com

Arkadi Abramovitch
Artech Home Inspection
(613) 286-2519
info@artechhomeinspection.ca

Ron Bouwmeester, CPI, A.Sc.T.
HouseMaster Home Inspections
Home, Radon Gas & WETT Inspections
(613) 702-5533
ron.bouwmeester@housemaster.com

Jean Villeneuve
Pilar To Post
Septic, Home, & WETT Inspections
(613) 880-2479
Jean.Villeneuv@pillartopost.com

Carle Bérubé
VC Home Inspections
(613) 282-0878
carle.berube@rogers.com

Dennis or Chris
Capital Chimney Sweep Inc – WETT
(613) 837-1645
capital1@magma.ca

William Seabrook
Smart Septic Solutions
(613) 692-2616
green_valley@cyberus.ca

Dave Morroz
CM3 Environmental
Environmental Assessments – Asbestos
(613) 979-2199
dave@cm3environmental.com

Victor Button
Fire Box
WETT Inspection’s
(613) 203-7495
fireboxinspection@gmail.com

Reg Doyle
Ottawa Septic Inspection
(613) 825-3579
reg@ottawaseptic.ca

Sergey Djavrov
Asbestos Removal – Spray Foam
(613) 276-7079
Info@insulex.ca

Moe Rayyes
Canadian Water Inspection Services
613-878-1975 (primary)
info@waterinspection.ca

Real Estate Lawyer

Philippe A. Grandmaitre
Dust Evans
2589 St. Joseph Blvd.,
(613) 837-1010
phil@dustevans.com

Pierre Ranger
Barristers – Avocats
216-1455 prom. Youville Dr.
(613) 234-2255
pierreranger@hotmail.com

Michel Sicotte
Sicotte Guilbault – Ottawa
4275 Innes Road,
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1C 1T1

tel: (613) 837-7408
fax: (613) 837-8015

general e-mail: ottawa@sicotte.ca

Marc Nadon
Barrister Solicitor
101-3009 St Joseph Blvd,
(613) 837-4437
info@marcnadon.ca